Teamplayer

Sprechen Sie mit uns. Mit uns kann man reden. Zusammen finden wir für Sie die perfekte Lösung.

Giovanni Fallacara 
Geschäftsführer
G-Fallacara@igenico.de
Patrick Gischewski
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Kaufmännischer Ausbilder
P-Gischewski@igenico.de 
Nikola Mamic
Projektleiter
N-Mamic@igenico.de 
Roland Streb
Meister
der Gebäudereinigung
R-Streb@igenico.de 

Jamil Kennedy
Facharbeiter, Ausbilder 
Geselle Gebäudereiniger
J-Kennedy@igenico.de 
Maike Cimen 
Buchhaltung
M-Cimen@igenico.de 
Salvatore Bari
Qualitätsmanager
S-Bari@igenico.de 
Jessica Münch 
Gebietsleiterin
J-Muench@igenico.de
Cem Kara 
Qualitätsmanager
C-Kara@igenico.de

Ivana Ljubicic 
Qualitätsmanagement
I-Ljubicic@igenico.de
Semih Sentürk
Auszubildender 
Personalmanagement

S-Sentuerk@igenico.de

Dennis Gogol
Auszubildender 
Kaufmann
Buchhaltung
D-Gogol@igenico.de  
Angelo De Carvahlo 
Auszubildender
Fuhrpark
A-Carvahlo@igenico.de
Peggy Kraus Objektleiterin
P-Kraus@igenico.de